WORK SAFELY AT HEIGHTS - NSW

Nationally Recognised Training

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateDurationLocationCost
Fri 02 Feb 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 16 Feb 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 02 Mar 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 16 Mar 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 06 Apr 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 20 Apr 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 04 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 18 May 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 01 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 15 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol
Fri 29 Jun 2018 at 7:30AM 1 Day From: $225.00
Enrol
Enrol